sábado, 27 de junio de 2009

Trip / Soul - Wax Tailor : A Soul Collection


01- Once Upon A Past
02- The Way We Lived (Feat. Sharon Jones)
03- There Is Danger
04- We Be (Feat. Ursula Rucker)
05- Unglodly Fruit
06- To Dry Up (Feat. Charlotte Savary)
07- Que Sera
08- A Woman's Voice
09- Am I Free
10- We Have Lost The Way (Feat. Charlotte Savary & Marina Quaisse)

Link de descarga:

No hay comentarios: